The New York State Society of Anesthesiologists, Inc.


Executive Group of the Committee on Annual Sessions

Committee Members:

General Chair Richard A. Beers, M.D.
Chair, Scientific Programs Audrée A. Bendo, M.D., M.S.
First Vice Chair, Scientific Programs Meg A. Rosenblatt, M.D.
Second Vice Chair, Scientific Programs Linda J. Shore-Lesserson, M.D., FAHA, FASE
NYSSA President Andrew D. Rosenberg, M.D.
NYSSA President Elect Rose Berkun, M.D.
NYSSA Vice President David S. Bronheim, M.D.
NYSSA Treasurer Jason Lok, M.D.
NYSSA Secretary (Ex-officio) Vilma A. Joseph, M.D., M.P.H.
NYSSA CME&R Chair (Ex-officio) Francine S. Yudkowitz, M.D., FAAP
NYSSA Academic Anesthesiology Committee Vice Chair (Ex-officio) Suzanne B. Karan, M.D.
NYSSA Executive Director (Ex-officio) Stuart A. Hayman, M.S.