The New York State Society of Anesthesiologists, Inc.


NYSSA Resident and Fellow Section Officers July 2016 – June 2017

Office Name Hospital
President Duncan McLean, M.D. Univ. of Roch/Strong Memorial Hospital
Vice President/President Elect David Currie, M.D. Mount Sinai/St. Luke’s
Secretary/Treasurer Meera K. Kirpekar, M.D. Mount Sinai
SPHERE Resident Editor Mark Saweris, M.D. Upstate Medical University