The New York State Society of Anesthesiologists, Inc.

District 6

District 6 Officers

OfficeNameTerm Ends
PresidentSonia G. Pyne, M.D.December 2022
President-ElectMichael P. Eaton, M.D., FASADecember 2022
Past PresidentMelissa A. Kreso, M.D., FASADecember 2022
Secretary/TreasurerKetul Patel, M.D.December 2022
Resident RepresentativeYouJin Sohn, M.B.B.S.December 2022
DirectorMelissa A. Kreso, M.D., FASADecember 2023
Alternate DirectorMichael P. Eaton, M.D., FASADecember 2023

District 6 Delegates

NameTerm Ends
Michael Baik, M.D.December 2022
Lynn R. Correll, M.D., Ph.D.December 2022
Dominick Cortese, M.D.December 2022
Jennifer A. MacPherson, M.D.December 2022
Ketul J. Patel, M.D.December 2022
Audra Webber, MD.December 2022

District 6 Alternate Delegates

NameTerm Ends
Matthew L. Bresler, M.D., M.B.A.December 2022
Kyung Ji, M.D.December 2022
Daryl Smith, M.D.December 2022
Mark Vadney, M.D., FASADecember 2022

© 2021 The New York State Society of Anesthesiologists, Inc. All Rights Reserved.