The New York State Society of Anesthesiologists, Inc.


Judicial and Awards

Chair –┬áKathleen A. O’Leary, M.D. (Dist. 7) – Member of Committee until December 2016

Committee Members:

Salvatore G. Vitale, M.D. (Dist. 4) Until December 2017
Michael B. Simon, M.D. (Dist. 4) Until December 2018
Lawrence J. Epstein, M.D. (Dist. 2) Until December 2019
Michael P. Duffy, M.D. (Dist. 5) Until December 2020
Andrew D. Rosenberg, M.D. (Dist. 2) Until December 2021